NEWS = = NEWS

Contacts

Please see below contacts for the current committee members.

For general enquiries, please contact the Secretary

President

Tom Williamson

president@longmyndarchers.co.uk

 

  Chair

Dave Baron

chair@longmyndarchers.co.uk

Vice-Chair

Ray Crich

vicechair@longmyndarchers.co.uk

Secretary

Sue Williamson

secretary@longmyndarchers.co.uk

Treasurer

Izabela Booth

treasurer@longmyndarchers.co.uk

Records

Sue Williamson

records@longmyndarchers.co.uk

Club Captain

Trevor Tucker

captain@longmyndarchers.co.uk

Child Protection

Jamie Scott

cpo@longmyndarchers.co.uk

Equipment Officer

Phil Lambert

equipment@longmyndarchers.co.uk

 

Junior Rep

Finlay Scott

junior@longmyndarchers.co.uk

Junior Rep

Mary Cartwright

junior2@longmyndarchers.co.uk

 

Club Member

John Lewis

Club Member

Dorothy Wood

Club Member

Rodger Bromley

Club Member

Brian Wood

Club Member

Norman Alexander

 

Web master

David Baron

webmaster@longmyndarchers.co.uk